Below is a list of current Committee Members. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
2020 COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Matt Foster (Chair, Email Marketing, Website, and Online Registration) 320-309-8405 matt@fosteringllc.com

Amy Legatt (Co-Chair and Sponsorship) 320-291-0882 amy@amylegatt.com

Jake Mueller (Marketing – Radio and Billboard) 320-291-9576 jacob.mueller@homeownersfg.com

Shannon Schmit (Sponsor Breakout Coordinator and Food) 320-272-8212 shannons@directinsurancemn.com

Tim Lambert (Joy Christian Center) 320-253-7819 ptl1057@gmail.com

Rachel Koubsky (Waters Church) 320-291-0202 rachel@thewaterschurch.net

Meghan Miller (Day of Event Planner) 241-690-2432 meganhon@atsinc.com

John Morris (Matts Tech Assistant) 320-223-2089 jmorris@sterling-databases.com

Deb Huschle (Radio Spirit 92.9) 320-293-4252 Deb@gabrielmedia.info

Ric McClary (Radio The Word 91.5) 218-821-7288  ric@theword.mn

Jon Ruprecht (Website and Graphic Design) 320-250-0999 jon@sproutwp.com

Paul Vanvoorhis (Finances & Volunteer Coordinator) 320-980-6778 paul.vanvoorhis@outlook.com

Seth Neistadt (CBMC) 218-820-2002 sneistadt@cbmc.com

Sarah Dombrovski (Food & Day of ) 320.493.7289 sarahd@anconatitle.com

Mary Schneider (Food & Day of ) MaryS@tricountyabstract.com